raduadragos wrote:
Hi, one more question regarding the ruling of the game, for example a players puts on his estate a knowledge tile 11- in the rule books it says that "he may adjust all die result being used to place castles,mines and "knowledge" by +/-1" so this means that after he puts this tile in all the round he can use this tile to the two dices or what? this aplies to all the knowledge tile that have something like this?
Adjust die result by +/- 1. So yes, a 3 for example can be treated as a 2 or 4 for placing the castle or mine for the rest of the game.