Quantcast
Channel: The Castles of Burgundy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 11912

Thread: The Castles of Burgundy:: Rules:: knowledge tiles 11 and 12

$
0
0

by raduadragos

Hi, one more question regarding the ruling of the game, for example a players puts on his estate a knowledge tile 11- in the rule books it says that "he may adjust all die result being used to place castles,mines and "knowledge" by +/-1" so this means that after he puts this tile in all the round he can use this tile to the two dices or what? this aplies to all the knowledge tile that have something like this?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 11912

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>