Quantcast
Channel: The Castles of Burgundy | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 11912

Reply: The Castles of Burgundy:: Rules:: Re: Question about tiles # 9, 10, 11, 12

$
0
0

by sigtaulefty

louper wrote:



Tile 12 only applies when TAKING tiles from the main board. It does NOT apply when moving tiles from your reserve into your estate.



Is it allowable to combo tile 12 with other workers? I rolled a 1, which tile 12 makes a 6 ... can I use a worker I have to make that a 5 to take a mine?


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 11912

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>