by JeffyJeff
chris1nd wrote:
Works for me although in this case it was not really ambiguous:
"may do this at any point during his turn: before, between or after the dice actions"
This is very explicit and takes a pretty "creative" reading to believe the rules would allow it in the middle of a die action since the rules disallow it with apparent intent.
"may do this at any point during his turn: before, between or after the dice actions"
This is very explicit and takes a pretty "creative" reading to believe the rules would allow it in the middle of a die action since the rules disallow it with apparent intent.
it depends how you were taught... I was taught that the extra action was with a virtual die with a wild value, so I always considered it a die action... hence easy to believe this could have been legal. learn something new everyday